First Shots With 5D Mark III

I got a Canon 5D Mark III yesterday and I took the opportunity to be in Paris to use it in different places.

First, I went to the Eglise de la Madeleine for a vertical panoramic with ISO 800:

before entering the smaller Polish Church of Paris:

Then, I tried a wide panoramic view of Place Vendome under the sun:

Last but not least, I met Jeanne d’Arc near Saint Augustin church:

 

When I reached home, I jumped on my computer to “see” the results with Lightroom 3. However, I was very disappointed to learn that I needed to upgrade to version 4 to be able to load the .CR2 raw files from the Mark III   :^(

 

A chacun son point de vues

This entry was posted in Panoramic, Paris, Photo. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

